Check out List of Visa-free countries and How to Apply

Visa-free travel is a trip to any country in the world that does not require you to obtain a visa with your passport.

List of Visa-free countries (And travel destinations)


This means you don’t need

to go to the consulate, pay any fee, or gather together your documents to enter these countries. You won’t need to worry about your application being declined or rejected, all you have to do is buy a ticket and pack your bags and you’ll be on your way to that travel location or destination. This is exactly how to go about it.

List of Visa-free Countries

Below are the destinations or countries that are accessible without a Visa;

  1. Chile
  2. Czech Republic
  3. Brunei
  4. Barbados
  5. Cambodia
  6. Dominica
  7. Cape Verde
  8. Costa Rica
  9. Antigua and Barbuda
  10. Cyprus
  11. Bahamas
  12. Denmark
  13. El Salvador
  14. Benin
  15. Ecuador
  16.  Belgium
  17. Belarus
  18. Bulgaria
  19.  Comoros
  20. Australia
  21. Côte d’Ivoire
  22. Bahrain
  23. Colombia
  24. Djibouti

1 thought on “Check out List of Visa-free countries and How to Apply”

Leave a Comment